Contact

Goteborg_3_1400x700

 

Göteborg

Evidente AB
Odinsgatan 13
SE-411 03 Göteborg
Sweden
Show map
info@evidente.se
Phone: +46 (0) 31 722 00 00
Sales:
Henrik Rosseland, +46 (0) 704 62 17 10, henrik.rosseland@evidente.se
Careers:
Jonas Åstrand, +46 (0) 704 62 17 08, jonas.astrand@evidente.se

 


Evidente Management Group AB
Odinsgatan 13
SE-411 03 Göteborg
Sweden
Show Map
Sales:
Jenz Torstensson, +46 (0) 704 62 17 92, jenz.torstensson@evidente.se
Careers:
Mattias Brockmark, +46 (0) 704 62 17 37, mattias.brockmark@evidente.se

Sthlm_Skyline_1400x700_web

 

Stockholm

Evidente ES East AB
Warfvinges väg 32
SE-112 51 Stockholm
Sweden
Show map
info@evidente.se
Phone: +46(0)8 402 79 00
Sales:
Martin Lugnberg, +46 (0) 709 12 42 70, martin.lugnberg@evidente.se
Careers:
Andreas Papp, +46 (0) 709 12 42 61, andreas.papp@evidente.se
Öresundsbron

 

Lund

Evidente South AB
Medicon Village (visiting address: Schéeletorget 1)
SE-223 81 Lund
Sweden
Show map
info@evidente.se
Sales:
Erik Lundmark, +46 (0) 738 60 98 03, erik.lundmark@evidente.se
Careers:
Erik Lundmark, +46 (0) 738 60 98 03, erik.lundmark@evidente.se